News

  • Cisneros Media Distribution (CMD) today announced the U.S. premiere of the telenovela “Amor Secreto” [Secret Love] on Estrella TV, the largest privately held, minority-owned Spanish-language broadcaster in the United States.  Starring Miguel de Leon, Alejandra Sandoval, Juan Carlos Garcia, and Alexandra Braun, this adaptation by Cesar Sierra of the successful Venezuelan novela “Ines Duarte, Secretary” debuts on Monday, November 30th, at 3:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Central.

  • Cisneros Studios, the U.S.-based production house of Cisneros Media and the leading independent producer of Hispanic programming in the United States, today announced an agreement with TELEMUNDO for the production of the new show, “Ya Era Hora con Erika y Eduardo” [It’s About Time with Erika and Eduardo], hosted by renowned entertainers Erika de La Vega and Eduardo Videgaray.  The new program, which also features the special participation of Boris Izaguirre, will premiere this coming Sunday, November 15th, at 10:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 PM Central.